Contact Us 417-256-1025
Ozark Area Network
Horse TraderOzark Regional News Talk RadioKUKU Oldies 100KKDY 102.5KSPQ Q94 Jack FM96.9 The Fox

Dr. Robin Myers and Hampton Liu, Overall Academic Achiever and the Academic Achiever Awards Winners.

Dr. Robin Myers and Hampton Liu, Overall Academic Achiever and the Academic Achiever Awards Winners.

(Mountain Home) – The Office of the Provost and Academic Affairs, Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society – Beta Iota Epsilon Chapter, and the Fran Coulter Honors Program at Arkansas State University-Mountain Home held the 2013 Academic Awards and Honors Luncheon on April 23, 2013. The event featured recognition of Phi Theta Kappa inductees and a medaling of Fran Coulter Honors Program members.

The Overall Academic Achiever Award was presented by ASUMH Chancellor Dr. Robin Myers to Hampton Liu. Other academic awards presented at the luncheon included:

Accounting, Della Ford; American National Government, Bradley K. Loftis; Art, Leann McGovern; Biological Health Care Sciences, Joanna Gregg; Biological Science, Michael Hilton; Chemistry, Sarah Paggen; Composition, Dawn Bennett; C I S, Computer Graphics Specialist, Amber Bammel; C I S, Networking Specialist, John Washam; Criminal Justice, Jedidiah Backus; Economics, Hampton Liu; Elementary Education, Samantha Cox; Emergency Medical Sciences, Cory Dicks; Funeral Science, Melissa Mauldin; History, Avery Bird; L.E.A.D., Samuel Hurst; Literature, Christie Proffitt; Management – Business Development Emphasis, Regina Hudspeth; Management – Office Emphasis, Samatha Koch; Mathematics, Sarah Paggen; Philosphy, Steven Sabella; Physical Science, Kailey Hughes; Practical Nursing, Maria Ritcheson; Psychology, Sarah Campbell; Respiratory Care, James Mercado; Sociology, Michael Hofmann; Spanish, Cynthia Harjo; Speech, Brandon Barnes; Theatre, Hannah Oels; Welding, Timothy Fields.

For more information on Phi Theta Kappa or the Fran Coulter Honors Program at ASUMH, contact Dr. Rebecca Baird at (870) 508-6139.

Comments are closed.