Contact Us 417-256-1025
Ozark Area Network
Horse TraderOzark Regional News Talk RadioKUKU Oldies 100KKDY 102.5KSPQ Q94 Jack FM96.9 The Fox

From left: Coroner Tim Cherry, Northern Commissioner Bill Lovelace, Assessor Daniel Franks, Judge David Evans, Sheriff Mike Shannon, Southern Commissioner Billy Sexton and Public Administrator John Pruett. Administrating the oath is Clerk Dennis Von Allmen. (ORN Photo)

(West Plains) – Government officials in Howell County were sworn in on Monday at the Howell County Courthouse.

Officials sworn in by County Clerk Dennis Von Allmen included Sheriff Mike Shannon, Northern Commissioner Bill Lovelace, and Southern Commissioner Billy Sexton.

All were reelected to their position except for Public Administrator John Pruett, who replaces Charm Eagleman.

Comments are closed.